From Beakfirst
Jump to: navigation, search

Commander Kitty - http://www.commanderkitty.com/ A...um...quality comic that is rooted in something and eventually makes the important point that...ummmm...nevermind

Diesel Sweeties - http://www.dieselsweeties.com/ Come meet Maura, Clango, Indy Rock Pete and the rest. Maura is a former adult film star. Clango Cyclotron is a robot. They are dating...well it just gets more non-standard from there.

Dilbert - http://www.unitedmedia.com/comics/dilbert/ The Official website for Dilbert.

Keenspot Web Comics - http://keenspot.com/ Keenspot is an online entertainment network comprised of more than 50 of the very best (in our humble and subjective opinion) exclusive comic strips and cartoons on the web, all of which you can only find here (that's what "exclusive" means!). We currently generate over 70 million impressions a month. In June 2000 we launched Keenspace, a free webhosting service that has since become home to thosands of up-and-coming cartoonists and their strips.

Leisure Town - http://leisuretown.com/ A comic for adults.

Little Gamers - http://www.little-gamers.com/ A comic strip about some little gamers.

Penny Arcade - http://www.penny-arcade.com/ An online comic strip about gamers and for gamers.

Purple Pussy - http://purplepussy.net/ Purple Pussy is the comic strip that somehow was intended for children but was never able to make it past corporate censorship.

Sin Fest - http://www.sinfest.net/ Whoever is responsible for this thing called Creation rigged the whole deal from the start. Life's a mad rush headtrip, and we gonna wake up in the afterworld with one mean hangover. Naked, next to someone we don't recognize. "Fuuuugghhhh.... wha happened?"

Stick Figure Death Theater - http://www.sfdt.com/ Claims to be returning shortly.

Toothpaste For Dinner - http://toothpastefordinner.com/ A comic

Tooth Paste for Dinner - http://www.toothpastefordinner.com/ My name is Drew and I live in Columbus, Ohio. "Toothpaste For Dinner" is the name of my comic. TFD updates daily at midnight. It has been called "The most addictive comic on the web". I do four main things: 1. Toothpaste For Dinner comics. (over 1,500 comics archived.) 2. Blog. 3. I have Toothpaste For Dinner t-shirts and other merchandise available for purchase online. 4. In addition to TFD, I make the daily comic "Married To The Sea" with my wife Natalie Dee.

What is Deep Fried - http://whatisdeepfried.com/ The comic that leaves a stain.

xkcd - http://xkcd.com/ A webcomic of romance, sarcasm, math, and language.